Contact Us

rp Visual Solutions

We look forward to helping you find the right visual solutions. We welcome your questions about our services, so feel free to give us a call or send us an email, and we’ll respond promptly.

714-991-6400 Phone
714-991-6407 Fax

General Information
info@rpvisuals.com

Team Members

Customer Support

John Brereton – Strategic Advisor
john@rpvisuals.com

 

Pete Mardis – Installation Manager
petem@rpvisuals.com

 

Vicki Dyer – Customer Project Liaison
vdyer@rpvisuals.com

 

Mike Lynch – Fulfillment Coordinator
mlynch@rpvisuals.com

Sales

David Wood – Business Development Manager
dwood@rpvisuals.com

 

James Fife – Consultant Extension
jfife@rpvisuals.com

 

David Bateman – Business Development Key Accounts
dbateman@rpvisuals.com

 

Casey McCann – Wallmate Product Specialist
cmccann@rpvisuals.com

 

Brennan Pagnan – Inside Sales Support
bpagnan@rpvisuals.com

Marketing and Representatives

Larry Choeung – Marketing Specialist
lchoeung@rpvisuals.com

 

Canada Representation
BG Media Solutions Inc.

 

Wallmate United Kingdom Representation

Visual Displays Ltd.

Get in Touch with rp Visual Solutions

We look forward to helping you find the right visual solutions.

We welcome your questions about our services, so feel free to give us a call or send us an email by filling out the form below.

Address


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Thank you for your message.
It has been sent!
img